Preparations

Well, I’m finally starting to pack! Sort of. Actually not really. I have the suitcase on the floor. That counts right? The urgency hasn’t quite hit me yet, but I do feel like all of my organs have been removed. I wonder if that means I’m nervous… This can’t be happening. Can it? Do people really just fly to the other side of the world? I feel like a balloon with its strings cut-floating far far away!

I’m going from Minneapolis to Chicago to LA to Brisbane, AU, to Cairns, AU! I will arrive in Sydney a few days later. I can’t wait! 

2 thoughts on “Preparations

Leave a Reply

